Upcoming: Kroh

I have read about this band in Metal Hammer and have watched a few videos on YouTube. I am excited about the band, they have a unique sound largely due to their Polish vocalist Oliwia Sobieszek (I have no idea how she pronounces her surname but I assume Oli-via is how you say her forename). The band are from Birmingham and have a doom laden sound with ethereal vocals. Their album Altars is out. They are playing the UK’s Bloodstock festival in August. I look forwards to hearing and reading more about this band.

Leave a Reply

