Nightwish: Vehicle of Spirit

My Nightwish Blu Ray disk was waiting for me on Saturday and I couldn’t wait to watch it. I have to say it is an excellent live concert, brilliantly filmed with excellent audio and video. The editing is really well done, not like some music videos that keep switching far too often between cuts, this gives the concerts the perfect video treatment. I have seen a few reviews that moan about the lack of special features but for me there are enough of them. Afterall, we’re not going to get a documentary like “Learn the set list in 48 hours” again, so I don’t know what some people are complaining about. I was thoroughly entertained by the concerts.

nightwish-vos1 nightwish-vos2 nightwish-vos3 nightwish-vos4 nightwish-vos5

Leave a Reply

