Waiting for pre-orders

I can’t bear the excitement as I wait for my pre-order music to arrive. Very soon I shall be receiving my pre-orders:

  • Five by The Agonist
  • The Holographic Principle by Epica
  • Moonbathers by Delain

Moonbathers has been released already but I am having to wait to receive the CD because I pre-ordered it along with the CD by The Agonist. I will know better next time.

If Epica’s song Universal Death Squad is anything to go by, the rest of the album will be awesome. I’ve heard a second track from the album as well, called Edge of the Blade.

Not a pre-order but I am going to be getting Nervosa’s album Victim of Yourself, the one they made before Agony.

Leave a Reply

