Exciting The Agonist news

The exceptional band known as The Agonist (from Canada) is going to be releasing an album in the next couple of months. Today I put my pre-order in. The album is called Five. Here is the track listing:

1. “The Moment”
2. “The Chain”
3. “The Anchor and The Sail”
4. “The Game”
5. “The Ocean”
6. “The Hunt”
7. “The Raven Eyes”
8. “The Wake”
9. “The Resurrection”
10. “The Villain”
11. “The Pursuit of Emptiness”
12. “The Man Who Fell to Earth”
13. “The Trial”
14. “Take Me to Church (Hozier Cover) (Bonus Edition Only)”




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s