Coming soon: Delirium, new album by Lacuna Coil

Lacuna Coil are one of my favourite bands and at the end of this month they release a new album called Delirium. I can’t wait. They are currently touring and are posting great photos of the tour. I’m so excited to get this album.


And here is the track listing:

01. The House Of Shame
02. Broken Things
03. Delirium
04. Blood, Tears, Dust
05. Downfall
06. Take Me Home
07. You Love Me ‘Cause I Hate You
08. Ghost In The Mist
09. My Demons
10. Claustrophobia
11. Ultima Ratio

More information here on Blabbermouth


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s