Nightwish Century Child

I decided to buy a copy of the Nighwish album Century Child because HMV were selling albums at 5.99 each or two for 10. I haven’t got this album so I cracked and decided to get it. It is interesting to hear Tarja Turunen’s vocals on songs I am more familiar with Floor Jansen singing. Of course though, Tarja sang these songs before Floor did. I have become a Nightwish fan since hearing the band with Floor in the Showtime, Storytime Live CD/DVD.

Nightwish_Century_Child

Leave a Reply

