ACDC and Axl Rose

I heard some news today that ACDC are going to finish their tour with a replacement for Brian Johnson, due to the tragic news that he is losing his hearing. Personally, I don’t think that this collaboration will work. I can’t comment on the quality of the music they come up with, maybe it will surprise me. From what I have been aware of in the past I can’t see Axl pulling his weight. ACDC are a hard working band, a really hard working band and I can’t see Axl having the staying power to replace Brian Johnson.

Leave a Reply

