Trivium: Silence in the Snow

The third album I bought from Google Play for 2.99 is an album by the band Trivium called Silence in the Snow. I don’t know much about this particular album apart from it only containing clean vocals, so is a bit of new departure for the band but I have no problem accepting that bands move on and evolve their sound. I just have to reserve judgement until I can compare it to the other albums I have by the band that I have enjoyed – and I have enjoyed their past records.

Silence_in_the_Snow

Leave a Reply

