Yeah, TeamRock! I’m a Member Now

I finally got around to setting up my TeamRock subscription this weekend. I now have exclusive access to the online version of several digital magazines, let me see they are: Classic Rock, Metal Hammer, Prog and The Blues. I like all of those types of music so am really looking forward to making use of my subscription. Hopefully I will be sending them in some letters too. Lets hope they might publish one of them! TeamRock radio is good too but you can join TeamRock online without being a subscriber and hear the tunes.

TeamRock

Leave a Reply

