Metal November Playlist

While I’m in a guilty mood following my spot of the lack of playlist activity, I thought I’d catch up on the November songs and here they are in my November playlist. A great collection again this month, here are the details:

  1. Scorpion Child – She Sings, I Kill
  2. Black Tusk – God’s on Vacation
  3. Seven Sisters of Sleep – War Master
  4. Culture Killer – Path of Reflection
  5. Textures – New Horizons
  6. Opprobrium – Voices from the Grave
  7. Sacrilege – Dig Your Own Grave
  8. Swallow The Sun – Heartstrings Shattering
  9. Blessthefall – Walk on Water
  10. Get Scared – Suffer
  11. Ice Nine Kills – Communion of the Cursed
Leave a Reply

