Terrorizer magazine issue 264

I picked up a copy of this magazine today. It came out on 20th October, so I’m over a week late in getting it but I don’t routinely buy Terrorizer, it’s only the third time I’ve ever bought it I think. I saw from the cover that it has a feature about Opeth, a band I like to hear having got 2 of their albums (Watershed and Pale Communion). There are also 2 free disks with it, the usual Fear Candy compilation and  a compilation of Brazilian metal. Something to look forward to reading. There’s a photo of me below with my copy.

I am also continuing to read Metal Hammer issue 276. I did write an email and sent it to Metal Hammer but the email bounced back!

LBZ_Metal_Leviathon_Terrorizer264

Leave a Reply

