Tour news

Nightwish have begun their South American tour. Tonight they play in Rio de Janeiro. I bet they play a storming show. In the October issue of Metal Hammer there is a review of a show they played in Finland and the score was a high one.

From the 8th October Nightwish are joined by Delain, another great band in my opinion. Towards the end of October Delain play some UK shows, I wish I was going to see them.

Nightwish are joined by Arch Enemy for their European tour starting in November. I would love to see both bands play at Wembley Arena here in the UK in December. Even before that I’d love to go and see them play in Germany.

The Agonist are touring in North America, another very great band.

Leave a Reply

