Nightwish – Endless Forms Most Beautiful

My copy of the new Nightwish album arrived today, one day before it hits the shops officially in Europe. I was really pleased to see it on the doormat, I didn’t expect it to arrive early even though I had pre-ordered it. I guess it shows how efficient internet shopping can be. I’m still digesting the album, it’s one that has some obvious early standout tracks and some tracks that need more time to appreciate their complexity and melodies. That’s just perfect I think, just what you need from an album – something that grows on you until you love it very deeply. I bought the digibook edition and have an instrumental CD to listen to as well. folder

Leave a Reply

