Interlude by Delain

I first heard Delain a few years ago when the album April Rain had just been released. I thought the single April Rain was amazing and I bought the album mainly because of my liking of the single. The vocals are from Charlotte Wessels and her voice has a lovely tone and sound. She is a rock goddess and a brilliant front person for the band. I have April Rain and the new album The Human Contradiction. But this evening I ordered Interlude, a compilation album that also includes a DVD with some videos and some live footage. I’ve been watching a lot of Delain footage on YouTube (check out my video playlist) and what I would really like is for Delain to put out an official live Blu Ray (or DVD) but the next best is the Interlude album so that’s what I’ve bought.

Delain-Interlude

Leave a Reply

