Music purchases

I could not believe my luck this weekend. I was looking at Google Play music store when I discovered Judas Priest’s new album on sale for £2.99! I picked it up, never having bought an album from the Google Play store, I wasn’t sure whether I’d be able to import it into iTunes. But I did manage it, you can download the tracks to a PC in MP3 format so then it was a simple matter of importing into iTunes and synching to my iPod. I also purchased the latest Opeth album Pale Communion which was also relatively cheap at £5.99. There are other albums I’d really like to buy but I need to be careful about spending.

Opeth_Pale_Communion_album_artwork

Redeemer-of-souls-album-cover-art-1280

Leave a Reply

