Broken Crown Halo by Lacuna Coil

The last album I purchased on iTunes last month was Lacuna Coil’s Broken Crown Halo. I have to say that after hearing it a few times I’m very glad I bought it. It stands up to lots of listens, as do other Lacuna Coil albums I have. I like the male/female vocals of Andrea Ferro and Cristina Scabbia. My favourite tracks so far are:

  • Nothing stands in our way
  • Zombies
  • Hostage to the light

However, probably needs a few more listens because some of the others are verging on favourites too. What a great band this lot are!

Lacuna_Coil_-_Broken_Crown_Halo

Leave a Reply

